top of page

2024 Confirmed Speakers

Corey Grindal

Chief Operating Officer

Cheniere Energy

Raquel Couri

Senior Vice President

Next Decade

Julie Nelson

Senior Vice President - Policy, Government & Public Affairs

Cheniere Energy

Eric Gutierrez

President - Energy


Matthew Saunders

Director, Contracts & Procurement

Next Decade

Yovannis Mierrez

Director of LNG Operations

Sempra Infrastructure

Leslie Pereira

LNG Senior Operations Manager

Sempra Infrastructure

Jennifer Adams

Senior Vice President Engineering & Project Management

Chart Industries

Dr John Palamara

General Manager - LNG

Air Products

Sentho White

Director - National Center of Excellence for LNG Safety in the Office of Pipeline Safety


David Gilbert

Director, Commissioning & StartUp


David Gardner

Senior Manager for Proposals, Plant Layout, Modularization and Visualisation

McDermott International

Bryan Lethcoe

Director Southwest Region - Office of Pipeline Safety


Keith Donohue

Sector Commander Houston- Galveston

US Coast Guard

Steve Cabano


Pathfinder LLC

Matt Clark

Senior Director of Workforce Development


Steven Borsos

Vice President - LNG

Fluor Corporation

Javid Talib

Executive Director Offshore & Marine

Black & Veatch

Dipanjan Bhattarcharya

Manager of Technology (LNG & Gas Processing)


Maury Hudson


Ferro Spiritum 73, LLC

Jim Kizer


Kizer Energy

Nathan Tungseth

Senior Vice President - LNG


Steve Corbin

VP & Executive Project Director

LNG Canada

Farhan Mujib


JGC Corporation

Mike Sommers

President & CEO

American Petroleum Institute - API

Paul Varello

Founder & Executive Chairman

Commonwealth LNG

Jim Lewis

Vice President, Operations (Western Hemisphere) - Onshore and Energy Transition

McDermott International

Mike Britton

Project Director - Train 4

Freeport LNG

Duncan McLaren

Lead Specialist-Operations Readiness

Cheniere Energy

Jonathan Turquette

Director Branch 3


Yuriy Khromenko

LNG Process Consultant


Stephen Cabano


Pathfinder LLC

Dick Westney

Founder / Director

R/MW Consulting

Jim Hanna

VP of Global HR Operations & Industrial Relations

Fluor Corporation

Scott Marshall

Senior Group Director People Operations for the Americas


Michael Kluck

T. Madray

Director of LNG Refrigerants

Gas Innovations

Ilmars Kerbers

Managing Director

Merlin Advisors

Tom Maramba

Executive Director - LNG

Fluor Corporation

James McCuish

Managing Partner - Decision and Value Consultant, CVS® PSM PSPO

Pinnacle Results LLC

Balaji Singh

Commissioning Director

Fluor Corporation

Terrie Spencer

Director, Craft Human Resources

Burns & McDonnell

Timothy Truong

LNG Technology Manager

Bechtel Corporation

Mike VanderMate

SVP Engineering & Construction

Sempra Infrastructure

Bhupesh Thakkar

Senior Vice President & General Manager - LNG

Bechtel Corporation

Pierre Bechelany

President - LNG

Fluor Corporation

Margie Harris

Executive Vice President - CHRO

Tellurian Inc

Mahesh Hirpara

Head of Operations LNG Train

Qatar Energy LNG

Giorgio Pasqualin

LNG Commissioning Manager

Sempra Infrastructure

Farhaz Shahid

Director Supply Chain Center of Excellence

Cheniere Energy

Rusty Schupp

Golden Pass LNG Project Mechanical Authority


Natalie Wane

Manager of Global Workforces

Bechtel Corporation

Lisa Mayo

Vice President Maintenance Services

Zachry Group

Mona Setoodeh



Lina Gonzalez

Project Engineering Manager


Bobby Janecka


Texas Commission on Environmental Quality (TCEQ)

Macdonald Carheel


Carheel Consulting

Gerry Dillemuth

Head of Downstream Sales Americas

Siemens Energy

Greg Thomas

Director, LNG Technology & Licensing


John McConville

Construction Costs Expert & Author

Compass International Inc

Gary Fischer

Executive Director

Project Production Institute

Mark Oldam

Senior Commissioning Manager


Mehdy Touil

LNG Operations Specialist

Solaris MCI

Ryan Ramlakhan

LNG CSU Specialist


bottom of page