top of page

2024 Conference Advisory Board 

The conference agenda is shaped by leading industry executives, who help ensure the conference reflects the key issues facing owners, contractors and suppliers in the LNG industry.  We thank them for their time and support. 

Tony Diocee

VP & Project Director

Commonwealth LNG

Bill Draughtdrill

Director Health Safety & Environment

Delfin LNG

Dr. Mona Sedooteh



Don Hill

Principal & Owner

DKH LNG Consultants LLC

Ben Tuety

Director Project Management Engineering

Cheniere Energy

Darya Swaby

Director of Supply Chain Management

Sempra Infrastructure

Mike Britton

Project Director - Train 4

Freeport LNG

Dumitru Dediu

Partner & Leader of Americas Gas & LNG Practice

McKinsey & Company

Jason Owens

Senior Director Project Management

Mexico Pacific LNG

Eric Macbeth

Project Director

Freeport LNG

Prema Suresh

Project Director - EPC

Technip Energies

Katerina Uribe

(Former) Senior Director of Supply Chain

Golden Pass LNG

Engineering & Construction Advisory Board

bottom of page